Analyst Coverage

Detsky Mir Group is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Detsky Mir Group or its management. Detsky Mir Group does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Bank Analyst Е-mail Contact
Goldman
Sachs
Maxim
Nekrasov
maxim.nekrasov@gs.com+7 495 645
40 13
Morgan Stanley Henrik
Herbst
Henrik.Herbst@morganstanley.com +44 20 7677
13 09
Sova
Capital
Artur
Galimov
artur.galimov@sovacapital.com+7 495 223
23 23
J.P. Morgan Elena
Jouronova
elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com +7 495 967
38 88
Sberbank
CIB
Mikhail
Krasnoperov
mikhail_krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru
+7 495 933
98 38
UBS Ulyana
Lenvalskaya
ulyana.lenvalskaya@ubs.com +7 495 648
20 93
VTB
Capital
Maria
Kolbina
maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com +7 495 663
46 47
BCS
Investment
Bank
Maria
Boyko
mboyko@bcsgm.com​​ +7 495 213
15 94
Renaissance
Capital
Kirill
Panarin
kpanarin@rencap.com +7 495 258
77 70
Merrill
Lynch
Ilya
Ogorodnikov
ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com+7 495 662
60 73
Raiffeisen Egor
Makeev
egor.makeev@raiffeisen.ru +7 495 221
98 51
Alfabank Evgeniy
Kipnis
ekipnis@alfabank.ru +7 495 795
37 13

Contacts

Sergey Levitsky
Head of Strategy and Investor Relations
+7 495 781-08-08 ext. 2315