Board of Directors

Evgeniy Madorskiy

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Non-Executive Director

Born in 1975.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2018.

He has been employed by PJSFC Sistema since 2006 and has been promoted from Executive Director for Corporate Development to Executive Vice President (appointed in 2011). From 2014 to 2018, he was Deputy Chairman of MTS Bank’s Board of Directors. He has a long track record in corporate governance. Since 2012, he has served on the boards of directors at Stream, Kosmos-TV, SG-Trading, Sistema Venture Capital, and East-West United Bank S.A.

In 1996, he graduated from the Saint Petersburg University of Economics and Finance as an economist majoring in Global Economy, and from Université Paris-Dauphine majoring in Management. In 2004, he completed an MBA program at HEC Paris School of Management. Ph.D. in Economics.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
Board member at Sitronics

Maria Davydova

Executive Director

Born in 1974.

Chief Executive Officer and member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2020.

Since 2013, Maria Davydova has been working in Detsky Mir Group, having started as Director for Toys Assortment Procurement. In March 2015, the Company’s Board of Directors appointed Maria Davydova member of the Management Board, Deputy CEO for Commercial Activities, and Head of Consumer Goods at the Commercial Directorate. During her seven years in management, Maria has helped bring Detsky Mir’s market share in products for newborns and toys to 29.9 % and 51.3 %, respectively, making the Company a leading toy retailer in Russia. From 2006 to 2011, she was Commercial Director for exclusive contracts and private labels at NTS Gradient (gradient.ru), a leader in consumer goods distribution. Maria was directly involved in launching the Merries and Pigeon brands in the Russian market. From 2011 to 2013, she served as Commercial Director for Home and Recreation Products at Enter Svyaznoy where she worked her way from the Director of the Children’s Goods business unit to the Director for Home and Recreation Products.

In 1998, she graduated from the Institute of Humanities majoring in Economics.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0.022%

Vladimir Travkov

Non-Executive Director

Born in 1979.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2020.

He has served as Vice President for Finance and Investments at PJSFC Sistema since 2018. From 2016 to 2018, he was Director of the Functional Control Department at MTS. His responsibilities included organization and oversight of the investment process and the activities of various departments of the company, financial planning, budgeting, and control of operational costs. Between 2003 and 2016, he worked in management positions in MTS Group, in particular as Head of the Department of Planning, Management Accounting and Analysis.

In 2002, he graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University majoring in Economics and Management.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
Vice President for Finance and Investments at PJSFC Sistema, member of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors at MTS Bank, RTI Group, Segezha Group, Sintez OJSC and NVision Group

Stanislav Kotomkin

Independent Director

Born in 1973.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2018.

Since 1999, he has been a co-founder of AMF International Flower Delivery Network, where he served as CEO and Managing Owner, and was a Board member. He has been a private investor since 2013. Prior to that, he was a co-founder and co-manager of the Unishop online store.

In 1996, he graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University as a specialist in mechanical engineering majoring in Special Machine Building. From 2007 to 2008, he attended an MBA course at Synergy Business School. In 2013, he completed an Executive MBA program at Moscow School of Management Skolkovo. In 2014, he completed the IoD Chartered Director international qualification program.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0.0012%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
Co-owner of AMF International Flower Delivery Network

Pavel Boyarinov

Independent Director

Born in 1986.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2018.

Co-founder and CEO of Production Company Orion (Matras.ru online store), the largest multi-brand mattress store. Prior to that, he was responsible for search engine optimization for corporate clients at RBS Corporation and founded the Yunigrafik design studio.

In 2009, he graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University majoring in IT and Management Systems.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
CEO of Production Company Orion (Matras.ru online store)

Alexander Shevchuk

Independent Director

Born in 1983.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2018.

Executive Director at the Association of Professional Investors (API). Since 2002, he has been representing investors’ interests before state authorities, public companies and majority shareholders in Russia. He has over 15 years of experience in corporate governance, including membership on the boards of directors of Bryansk Energy Management Company, the Bank of Russia, and the Listing Committee of Moscow Exchange. Over the last ten years, he has served as independent director at 17 public companies, including CenterTelecom, Mostotrest, Ulyanovsk Automobile Plant (UAZ), OGK-2, and IDGC of Center and Volga Region.

He graduated from the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation majoring in Finance.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0.00005%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
Executive Director at the Association of Professional Investors

Anna Shakirova

Non-Executive Director

Born in 1977.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2020.

She joined PJSFC Sistema in 2008 and was promoted from Head of the Analytics Department to Chief Investment Director. She is the Chairwoman of the Board of Directors of Sistema Venture Capital. She has a vast experience in corporate management, strategy development and M&A. She has served on the boards of directors at SITRONICS, Sistema Mass-Media, Stream, Kosmos-TV, and STREAM Television Company.

In 1999, she graduated from the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
Chairwoman of the Board of Directors of directors at Sistema Venture Capital and Sistema Venture Capital Fund, as well as member of the Board of Directors of Sistema Consult LLC

Olga Ryzhkova

Non-Executive Director

Born in 1983.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2018.

Director at RCIF Investment Management since 2019, Board member at Progress since 2017. From 2012 to 2015 she was Vice President at Sberbank CIB. From 2010 to 2012, she worked as a consultant and then Vice President at Troika Dialog. From 2008 to 2010, she was a leading analyst at the representative office of UFG Capital Partners Limited. Between 2006 and 2008, she worked as a consultant at KPMG.

She graduated from the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation majoring in Public Administration and Municipal Management.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations: Director at RCIF Investment Management, Board member at Progress (FrutoNyanya brand)

Tony Maher

Non-Executive Director, member of the Strategy Committee

Born in 1956.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2018.

He has more than 40 years of experience in the consumer sector. Mr Maher’s other current appointments include the positions of Chairman at Progress, Russia’s largest baby food company, since 2012; Chairman at LPQ Russia Limited, a restaurant chain operator, since 2015; Board member at MD Medical Group Investments , a leading provider in the Russian private healthcare service market, since 2019; and Director of Da Vinci Capital, a leading independent investment manager, since 2012. Mr Maher previously served as CEO of Wimm-Bill-Dann, the leading producer of dairy, baby food and beverage products in Russia, and held various positions at Coca-Cola in a number of countries.

Mr Maher holds a B.A. Honours degree in Management from The National Council for Education in Ireland.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
Board Chairman at Progress (FrutoNyanya brand)

Oleg Mamaev

Non-Executive Director

Born in 1979.

Member of the Company’s Board of Directors since 2020.

He currently serves as CEO of Sibmost Group. From 2017 to 2019, he was President of Leader-Invest, one of Russia’s major development and construction corporations. From 2008 to 2017, he was Executive Director at PNK Group – the largest developer of warehouse property in Russia. Overall, he has 18 years of professional experience with warehouse and industrial property. Oleg Mamaev is a recognized expert in crisis management. He holds the honorable second place in the Top 250 Executives 2018 ranking, in the Construction category.

In 2001, he graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University majoring in Public Administration and Municipal Management.

Percentage ownership in the Company: 0%

Membership in governing bodies of other organizations:
CEO of Sibmost Group

Strategy Committee

  1. Evgeniy Madorskiy   – Chairman of the Committee,
  2. Maria Davydova,
  3. Anna Shakirova,
  4. Pavel Boyarinov,
  5. Alexander Shevchuk.

Audit Committee

  1. Pavel Boyarinov  – Chairman of the Committee,
  2. Alexander Shevchuk,
  3. Anna Shakirova.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

  1. Stanislav Kotomkin – Chairman of the Committee,
  2. Pavel Boyarinov,
  3. Alexander Shevchuk,
  4. Evgeniy Madorskiy.

Please note that shareholders are entitled to send to the Chairman of the Board of Directors issues related to the activities of the Company and their opinions on them by sending appropriate messages to the email address shareholder@detmir.ru

Contacts

Sergey Levitsky
Head of Strategy and Investor Relations
+7 495 781-08-08 ext. 2315

Совет директоров

Евгений Мадорский

Председатель Совета директоров, неисполнительный директор

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2018 года.

Родился в 1975 году.

В ПАО АФК «Система» пришел в 2006 году, прошел путь от исполнительного директора отдела корпоративного развития до исполнительного вице-президента, на должность которого был назначен в 2011 году. С 2014 по 2018 годы занимал пост заместителя председателя совета директоров ПАО «МТС-Банк». Много лет работает в сфере корпоративного управления. В разное время с 2012 года входил в состав советов директоров в ООО «Стрим», ЗАО «Космос ТВ», ОАО «СГ Трейдинг», АО «Система Венчур Кэпитал» и East-West United Bank.

В 1996 году окончил Санкт-Петербургский университет экономики и финансов по специальности «мировая экономика» с присуждением квалификации «экономист». В этом же году завершил обучение в Université Paris-Dauphine по программе «менеджмент». В 2004 году окончил парижскую школу HEC School of Management по профилю «управление МБА». Имеет ученую степень кандидата экономических наук.

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0% Участие в органах управления других организаций: член совета директоров АО «Ситроникс»

Мария Давыдова

Исполнительный директор

Родилась в 1974 году.  

Генеральный директор и член Совета директоров Компании с 2020 года.  

В Группе компаний «Детский мир» работает с 2013 года. Начала работу в должности директора по закупкам Управления по ассортименту «Игрушки». В марте 2015 года Советом директоров Компании была назначена членом правления, заместителем генерального директора по коммерческой деятельности, руководителем коммерческой дирекции по направлению «Товары народного потребления». За 7 лет под руководством Марии рыночная доля «Детского мира» в сегменте «Товары для новорожденных» достигла 29,9 %, в сегменте «Игрушки» — 51,3 %. Компания стала крупнейшим продавцом игрушек в России. С 2006 по 2011 годы — коммерческий директор по направлению «Эксклюзивные контракты и собственные торговые марки» в компании НТС «Градиент» (gradient.ru), одной из ведущих компаний в области дистрибуции потребительских товаров. Мария принимала непосредственное участие в выводе на российский рынок брендов Merries и Pigeon. С 2011 по 2013 годы — коммерческий директор по направлению «Товары для дома и отдыха» в компании «Enter Связной», прошла путь от директора бизнес-юнита «Товары для детей» до директора направления «Товары для дома и отдыха».

В 1998 году окончила Гуманитарный институт по специальности «экономика».

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0,022%

Владимир Травков

Неисполнительный директор

Родился в 1979 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2020 года.

Является вице-президентом по финансам и инвестициям ПАО АФК «Система» с 2018 года. С 2016 по 2018 год Владимир Травков занимал должность директора департамента функционального контроллинга МТС. В его обязанности входили организация и контроль эффективности инвестиционного процесса и деятельности различных функциональных блоков компании, финансовое планирование, бюджетирование и управление операционными затратами. С 2003 по 2016 год Владимир Травков работал на руководящих позициях в Группе МТС, в том числе возглавлял департамент планирования, управленческой отчетности и анализа.

В 2002 году окончил Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова по направлениям «Экономика» и «Менеджмент».

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0% Участие в органах управления других организаций: вице-президент по финансам и инвестициям ПАО АФК «Система», член Комитета по аудиту при Совете директоров ПАО «МТС-Банк», АО «РТИ»,ООО «УК «Сегежа групп», ОАО «СИНТЕЗ» и АО «Энвижн Груп».



Станислав Котомкин

Независимый директор

Родился в 1973 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2018 года.

Соучредитель компании «AMF-международная сеть доставки цветов» с 1999 года, где в разное время занимал должности генерального директора и управляющего собственника, а также входил в состав совета директоров. С 2013 года является частным инвестором. Ранее участвовал в создании и управлении интернет-магазином «Юнишоп».

В 1996 году окончил МГТУ им. Баумана по специальности «специальное машиностроение» с присуждением квалификации «инженер-механик». С 2007 по 2008 годы прошел курс МБА «Синергия». В 2013 году окончил курс Executive MBA в МШУ «Сколково». В 2014 году прошел программу международной квалификации IoD Chartered Director.

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0,0012% Участие в органах управления других организаций: совладелец ООО «АМФ-международная сеть доставки цветов»



Павел Бояринов

Независимый директор

Родился в 1986 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2018 года.

Основатель и генеральный директор ООО ПК «Орион» (интернет-магазин «Матрас.ру») — крупнейшего мультибрендового магазина матрасов. До этого занимался поисковой оптимизацией для корпоративных клиентов в компании «РБС-Групп» и основал студию дизайна «Юниграфик».

Окончил МГТУ им. Баумана по специальности «информатика и системы управления» в 2009 году.

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0%
Участие в органах управления других организаций: генеральный директор компании ООО ПК «Орион» (интернет-магазин «Матрас.ру»)



Александр Шевчук

Независимый директор

Родился в 1983 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2018 года.

Исполнительный директор ассоциаци институциональных инвесторов (API). С 2002 года представляет интересы инвесторов в России перед государственными органами, публичными компаниями и мажоритарными акционерами. В области корпоративного управления более 15 лет, в том числе входил в состав совета директоров ОАО «Брянская энергетическая управляющая компания», Центрального банка, Листингового комитета Московской биржи. За последнее десятилетие занимал должность независимого директора в 17 публичных компаниях, среди которых «Центртелеком», «Мостотрест», УАЗ, ОГК-2 и МРСК Центрального региона и Поволжья.

Окончил Финансовую академию при Правительстве Российской Федерации по специальности «финансы».

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0,00005% Участие в органах управления других организаций: исполнительный директор Ассоциации профессиональных инвесторов



Анна Шакирова

Неисполнительный директор

Родилась в 1977 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2020 года.

В ПАО АФК «Система» пришла в 2008 году, прошла путь от руководителя аналитического управления до главного инвестиционного директора. Является председателем совета директоров венчурного фонда АО «Система Венчур Кэпитал». Обладает обширным опытом в корпоративном управлении, разработке стратегии, сделках M&A. В разное время входила в состав советов директоров АО «Ситроникс», АО «Система-Масс Медиа», ООО «Стрим», ЗАО «Космос ТВ», ЗАО «ТК Стрим».

В 1999 году окончила Государственную Финансовую Академию при Правительстве РФ.

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0%
Участие в органах управления других организаций: Председатель совета директоров АО «Система Венчур Кэпитал» и ООО «Система Венчур Кэпитал Фонд», член совета директоров ООО «Система Консалт»



Ольга Рыжкова

Неисполнительный директор

Родилась в 1983 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2018 года.

Является директором ООО «РКИФ управление инвестициями» с 2019 года и членом совета директоров АО «Прогресс» с 2017 года. С 2012 по 2015 года Ольга Рыжкова занимала должность вице-президента ЗАО «Сбербанк-КИБ». С 2010 по 2012 годы Ольга Рыжкова работала консультантом, а затем вице-президентом в ЗАО «Тройка-Диалог». С 2008 по 2010 годы была ведущим аналитиком в представительстве UFG Capital Partners Limited. С 2006 по 2008 годы Ольга Рыжкова работала консультантом в ЗАО «КПМГ».

Окончила Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации по специализации «государственное и муниципальное управление».

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0%
Участие в органах управления других организаций: Директор ООО «РКИФ управление инвестициями», член совета директоров АО «Прогресс» (бренд «ФрутоНяня»)



Тони Майер

Неисполнительный директор

Родился в 1956 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2018 года.

Тони Майер обладает 40-летним опытом работы в потребительском секторе. В данный момент он также является Председателем Совета директоров АО «Прогресс», крупнейшего производителя детского питания в России, с 2012 г., Председателем Совета директоров LPQ Russia Limited, оператора сети ресторанов, с 2015 г., членом Совета директоров MD Medical Group Investments (сеть клиник «Мать и дитя»), ведущего участника российского рынка частных медицинских услуг для женщин и детей, с 2019 г., и директором Da Vinci Capital, лидирующей независимой компанией по управлению активами, с 2012 г. До этого Тони Майер был генеральным директором «Вимм-Билль-Данн», ведущего производителя молочных продуктов, детского питания и напитков в России, а также занимал руководящие должности в Coca-Cola в ряде стран.

Тони Майер имеет степень бакалавра с отличием по специальности «Менеджмент» Национального совета образования Ирландии.

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0%
Участие в органах управления других организаций: Председатель совета директоров АО «Прогресс» (бренд «Фруто Няня»)



Олег Мамаев

Неисполнительный директор

Родился в 1979 году.

Член Совета директоров Компании с 2020 года.

В настоящее время является генеральным директором ООО «Сибмост Групп». С 2017 по 2019 год занимал пост Президента АО «Лидер-Инвест», одной из крупнейших корпораций в сфере девелопмента и строительства в России. С 2008 по 2017 год был исполнительным директором в PNK Group, крупнейшего российского девелопера складской недвижимости. Общий стаж работы в сегменте складской и индустриальной недвижимости — 18 лет. Олег Мамаев является признанным экспертом в области антикризисного управления. По результатам рейтинга «Высшие руководители ТОП-250» в 2018 году занял почетное 2-ое место в секторе «Строительство».

В 2001 году окончил Московский государственный университет имени М. В. Ломоносова по специальности «Государственное и муниципальное управление».

Доля принадлежащих лицу обыкновенных акций общества: 0% Участие в органах управления других организаций: генеральный директор ООО «Сибмост Групп»

Комитеты при Совете директоров

Комитет по стратегии:

  1. Мадорский Евгений Леонидович – Председатель комитета;
  2. Давыдова Мария Сергеевна;
  3. Шакирова Анна Арсеновна;
  4. Шевчук Александр Викторович;
  5. Бояринов Павел Сергеевич.

Комитет по аудиту:

  1. Бояринов Павел Сергеевич – Председатель комитета;
  2. Шевчук Александр Викторович;
  3. Шакирова Анна Арсеновна.

Комитет по вознаграждениям и назначениям:

  1. Котомкин Станислав Валерьевич – Председатель комитета;
  2. Бояринов Павел Сергеевич;
  3. Шевчук Александр Викторович;
  4. Мадорский Евгений Леонидович.

Обращаем внимание, что акционеры вправе направить Председателю Совета директоров вопросы, относящиеся к деятельности Общества и свою позицию по ним, путем направления соответствующих сообщений по адресу электронной почты shareholder@detmir.ru

Контакты

Сергей Левицкий
Директор по связям с инвесторами
+7 495 781-08-08 доб. 2315